Articles

Royal Wedding

In Random on April 29, 2011 by Lujayn Ali Tagged: , ,

A big congratulations to Will and Kate. Lovely wedding, lovely couple and great dress.

Wishing the happy couple all the best.

Picture gallery here

3 Responses to “Royal Wedding”

  1. Wasn’t it lovely? I swore I wouldn’t watch it, but I couldn’t help myself. Did you see the pictures of Prince Andrew in the carriage with the little children? He was adorable.

  2. Hi Von! Thanks for leaving a comment :). It was indeed lovely and I too swore I wouldn’t watch it either but I got caught up in the hype!
    Do you mean prince Harry in the carriage with the children? I don’t think I saw any with Prince Andrew.

  3. Of course I meant cute Prince Harry!!! I knew as I was commenting that something didn’t sound quite right! LOL! I always thought William was the better looking of the two, but Harry is positively adorable these days. 🙂

Leave a Reply

